Central Hospital Bargaining Timeline

Your Central Hospital Bargaining Team

Andrew Brake

Bluewater Health – Sarnia
Emergency Response Officer

Alexander Buchanan

Headwaters Health Care Centre – Dufferin and Shelburne

Ashley MacRae

Thunder Bay Region Hospital

Nancy Cowan

Haliburton Highlands Health Services Community Support Services
Activationist ADP

Jake Dale

Niagara Health System – St. Catharines General

Jason Reynaert

Brant Community Healthcare System
CSR Technician

Carol Ann Fellows

Quinte Health Care Corporation
Unit Clerk

Jennifer Frandsen

Royal Victoria Regional Health Centre

Sandra Jamieson

Bluewater Health

Simone Smith

North York General Hospital
Activity Aide

Mary Verveniotis

Michael Garron Hospital
Dietary Aide

Melissa Jenne

Hotel Dieu Health Sciences
Pharmacy Technician

Professional Practice Bargaining Committee

Charlene Maynard

Georgian Bay General Hospital

Pam Ward

Haliburton Highlands Health Services

Trisha Quinn

Headwaters Health Care Center

Anne Marie McLean

Hotel Dieu Shaver

Tanya Pearson

Bluewater Health Hospital Sarnia

Sandra Brown

North York General Hospital

Sheena Woods

Thunder Bay Regional Health Science Centre

Rafal Fratczak

Niagara Health System

Ashley MacRae

Thunder Bay Regional Health Science Centre

Want to receive bargaining updates? Update your contact information today and be entered to win great prizes.